Bellator London: Mousasi vs Lovato Jr results

Bellator London: Mousasi vs Lovato Jr results

LONDON, ENGLAND – Bellator’s event this evening in London will be a dual-broadcast airing, with Sky Sports and Channel 5 sharing the live broadcast in the U.K. Sky Sports will broadcast live between 9 p.m. and 10 p.m. BST with the Channel 5 broadcast airing live between 10 p.m. and 12 a.m. BST. In the U.S., Bellator London will stream live on the Bellator app at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT, while the portion of the card billed as Bellator 223 will air as a delayed broadcast on Paramount Network, and simulcast on DAZN, at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT.

Follow the results below

Middleweight World Title Main Event: Rafael Lovato Jr defeats Gegard Mousasi Via split decision 

Light Heavyweight Bout: Melvin Manhoef defeats Kent Kauppinen Via Unanimous decision 

160-lb. Catchweight Bout: Aaron Chalmers Defeats Fred Freeman Via second round triangle choke 

Welterweight Feature Bout: Paul Daley Defeats Erick Silva Via Unanimous decision 

James Gallagher Defeats Jeremiah Labiano Via Unanimous decision 

Middleweight Bout: Fabian Edwards Defeats Jonathan Bosuku Via Unanimous decision

Middleweight Bout: Costello van defeats Mike Shipman Via second round KO 

Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward Defeats (vs. Justin Moore Via round 2 TKO

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary Defeats Chris Bungard Via Unanimous decision 

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson Defeats Lena Via round 1 TKO 

Terry Brazier Defeats Alessandro Botti Via round 3 Kimura

Featherweight Bout: Nathan Rose Defeats Luke Ord Via Unanimous decision 

Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis defeats Jorge Kanella Via Unanimous decision 

Welterweight Bout: Justin Burlinson Defeats  Wendle Lewis via round 1 TKO

Welterweight Bout: Galore Bofando Defeats Kevin McCabe Via Unanimous decision 

Middleweight Bout: Kevin Fryer (185.6) vs. John Redmond (185.4)

Bantamweight Bout:  Frans Mlambo Defeats Nathan Greyson Via round 2 darce choke 

Share Article: