Battle Arena Birmingham results

Battle Arena Birmingham results

Battle Arena brought 21 phenomenal action-packed bouts to The New Bingley Hall in Birmingham on March 19th. And what a night it was for the fans in attendance. Miss the action? Proud sponsors MMAUK have you covered, full results here.


Featherweight Title – Nicolae Pirogan vs Dylan Tuke Tuke wins via submission (RNC) 3:38 round one


Welterweight Title – Mush Aslani vs Lukasz Wirydowicz Wirydowicz wins via TKO 3:58 round round 1


Haley Valentine vs Dalia Moka Valentine wins via Ground and Pound 3:38 round 2


Stanmir Madrov vs Sergiu Bagrin Madrov wins via unanimous decision


Nick Hayes vs Patrick Bright Hayes wins via unanimous decision


Will Jones vs Fabio Sgamma Jones wins via submission (RNC) 3:07 round 1


Jenny Line vs Alice Ardelean Ardelean wins via Ground and Pound 55 sec round 1


Joachim Tollefson vs David Round Round wins via via Ground and Pound 2:49 round 1


Dylan Laguy vs Chrissy Mountford Laguy wins via unanimous decision


Amateur Welterweight Title – Jamie Hayes vs Sean Clancy Jr Clancy Jr wins via submission (RNC) 1:09 round 1


Charlotte Cooper vs Summer Olney Olney wins 1:55 round 1


George Caruanna vs Jonathan Lewis Caruanna wins 26 sec round one


Kledi Disha vs Kean Kelly Kelly wins via Doctor’s stoppage


George Benson vs Brandon Frost Frost wins via unanimous decision


Benoit Prigent vs Matheius Icrow Prigent wins via unanimous decision


Jake Saunders vs Lloyd Poore Poore wins via submission (RNC) 16 sec round 2


Suren Jaf vs Anas Hamrad Hamrad wins via unanimous decision


Jack Mcloughlan vs Antonio Louca Mcloughlan wins via submission (RNC) 2:25 round 2


Amai Goudiaby vs Michael Tomlinson Tomlinson wins via TKO 2:16 round 2


Benjamin Deheshi vs Abdul Benifa Benifa wins via TK0 1:30 round 3


Mathlide Aschenbrenner vs Minnie Chai Aschenbrenner wins via submission (Triangle Armbar) 1:03 round 3

Share Article: