Two More Bouts Featuring Irish Fighters Added to Stacked Bellator 285: Henderson Vs Queally Card

BELLATOR MMA has announced two further bouts have been added to the preliminary card at Bellator 285: Henderson Vs. Queally. Ireland’s Darragh Kelly will hope the home crowd can spur him on when he goes go head-to-head with Kye Stevens in the lightweight division and undefeated Irish ace Kenny Mokhonoana faces fellow Bellator debutant Alex Bodnar in a featherweight contest.

Please see below the full updated card. Please see below the full updated card. A reminder that tickets are now on sale and can be purchased at Ticketmaster.ie and Bellator.com.

 

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY – MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media (IRELAND)

Friday, September 23 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  

Lightweight Bout: #3-Benson Henderson (29-11) vs. #5-Peter Queally (13-6)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Melvin Manhoef (32-15-1) vs. #8-Yoel Romero (14-6)

Bantamweight Bout: #7-James Gallagher (11-2) vs. Brett Johns (18-3)

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (5-0) vs. Georges Sasu (5-2)

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY – PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (14-9) vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva (19-10)

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (31-13-1) vs. Kane Mousah (13-4)

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (1-0) vs. Kye Stevens (3-1, 1 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana (3-0) vs. Alex Bodnar (4-1)

*Card subject to change.

Share Article: