CW 145 weigh-in results

CW 145 weigh-in results

The fighters have all weighed in for the violent festivities at the Indigo at the O2 tomorrow, check out the full results below πŸ‘‡πŸ»

 

Cage Warriors 145 | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Main Card – 2pm (PT) | 5pm (ET) | 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (CEST)

 

Jordan Vucenic (c) (145lbs) vs. Paul Hughes (ic) (144.6lbs)

 

James Sheehan (170.5lbs) vs Jamie Richardson (170lbs)

 

Lee Chadwick (205lbs) vs Modestas Bukauskas (202.7lbs)

 

Xavier Sedras (155.8lbs) vs Mehdi Ben Lakhdhar (155.8lbs)

 

Caolan Loughran (135.7lbs) vs Luke Shanks (135.6lbs)

 

Prelims – 12:15pm (PT) | 3:15pm (ET) | 7:15pm (GMT) | 8:15pm (CEST)

 

Paddy McCorry (185.3lbs) vs James Webb (185.6lbs)

 

Ryan Shelley (145.7lbs) vs Josh Reed (145lbs)

 

Harry Hardwick (145.5lbs) vs Steve Aimable (145.6lbs)

 

Sean McCormac (186lbs) vs Oban Elliott (184.1lbs)

 

Adam Shelley (155.7) vs El Hadji Ndiaye (155.3)

Share Article: