Cage Warriors 145: Vucenic vs Hughes Live Results

Cage Warriors 145: Vucenic vs Hughes Live Results

Cage Warriors 145: Vucenic vs Hughes, The night fight fans have been eagerly waiting for is finally upon us, headlined by one of the most heated rivalries in Cage Warriors history in Jordan Vucenic vs Paul Hughes for the unified Featherweight strap.

 

Unable to watch the action? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below 👇🏻

 

Cage Warriors 145 | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Main Card – 2pm (PT) | 5pm (ET) | 9pm (GMT) | 10pm (CEST)

 

Main-Event

 

Featherweight Title Unification Bout

Jordan Vucenic (c) vs Paul Hughes (ic) Hughes wins via unanimous decision (49-46-50-43-49-43)

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Welterweight Bout

James Sheehan vs Jamie Richardson Sheehan wins via unanimous decision  (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Light-Heavyweight Bout

Lee Chadwick vs Modestas Bukauskas Bukauskas wins via unanimous decision (29-28-30-27-29-28)

 

Lightweight Bout

Xavier Sedras vs Mehdi Ben Lakhdhar Lakhdhar wins via unanimous decision(30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Bantamweight Bout

Caolan Loughran vs Luke Shanks Loughran wins via TKO 3:46 round 2

 

Prelims – 12:15pm (PT) | 3:15pm (ET) | 7:15pm (GMT) | 8:15pm (CEST)

 

Middleweight Bout

Paddy McCorry vs James Webb Webb wins via unanimous decision (29-26-29-26-29-26)

 

Featherweight Bout

Ryan Shelley vs Josh Reed Shelly wins via submission (Rear-Naked-Choke) 3:00 round 1

 

Featherweight Bout

Harry Hardwick vs Steve Aimable Hardwick wins via unanimous decision (30-26-30-26-30-26)

 

Middleweight Bout

Sean McCormac vs Oban Elliott Elliott wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Lightweight Bout

Adam Shelley vs El Hadji Ndiaye Shelley wins via unanimous decision(30-27-30-27-30-27)

Share Article: