CW 147: Unplugged Live results

CW 147: Unplugged Live results

CW 147: Unplugged brings a special invite only event from the BT Sports Studios in London. Some of the most exciting talent Cage Warriors has to offer will take their respective walks to the lion’s den, including a fierce collision for the CW Lightweight strap.

 

Unable to catch the action? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below 👇🏻

 

Cage Warriors 147: Unplugged | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Show 1 – 10:45pm (PT) | 1:45pm (ET) | 6:45pm (GMT) | 7:45pm (CEST)

 

Main-Event

 

Middleweight Bout

Alan Carlos vs Matt Bonner Bonner wins via KO 2:02 round 2

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Light-Heavyweight Bout

Daniel Ladero vs Matty Byfield Byfield wins via TKO 2:58 round 2

 

Welterweight Bout

Adam Darby vs Mush Aslani Aslani wins via KO 19 sec round 1

 

Welterweight Bout

Paddy Wilkinson vs Milton Alfonso Cabral Gabral wins via TKO 47 sec round 1

 

Show 2 – 1:00pm (PT) | 4:00pm (ET) | 9:00pm (GMT) | 10:00pm (CEST)

 

Main-Event

 

CW Lightweight Title

Chris Bungard vs George Hardwick Hardwick wins via TKO 4:36 round 2

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Featherweight Bout

Daniel Bazant vs Morgan Charriere Charriere wins via split decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Middleweight Bout

Will Currie vs Michael Tchamou Currie wins via TKO 3:04 round 1

 

Lightweight Bout

Jan Quaeyhaegens vs Erick da Silva Quaeyhaegens wins via TKO  26 sec round 1

 

Welterweight Bout

Omran Chaaban vs George McManus Chaaban wins via TKO 3:12 round 3

Share Article: