CW 147: Unplugged weigh-in results

CW 147: Unplugged weigh-in results

Cage Warriors 147 is set with nine bouts, capped off by a five round headliner for the 155lb title.

 

Champion George Hardwick stepped onto the scale looking lean, half a pound under the championship limit.

 

Challenger weighed in at 157.7lbs on his first attempt.

 

The Scotsman returned within the allotted time to make championship weight at 155lbs even.

 

Tensions rose as the competitors in Show 2’s co-main event squared-off, with Croatia’s Daniel Bazant and Morgan looking primed and read to go 24 hours early.

 

Show 1’s main event between former middleweight champion Matt Bonner (185.7lbs) and one-time title challenger Alan Carlos (186lbs) is also official, with both men hitting their marks comfortably.

 

Full weigh-in results for both cards – which stream live on UFC Fight Pass & international broadcast partners – can be found below, along with updated start times.

 

Cage Warriors 147: Unplugged | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Show 1 – 10:45pm (PT) | 1:45pm (ET) | 6:45pm (GMT) | 7:45pm (CEST)

 

MW: Alan Carlos (186lbs) vs Matt Bonner (185.7lbs)

 

LHW: Daniel Ladero (203.8lbs) vs Matty Byfield (204.4lbs)

 

WW: Adam Darby (170.5lbs) vs Mush Aslani (170.8lbs)

 

WW: Paddy Wilkinson (169.6lbs) vs Milton Alfonso Cabral (168.3lbs)

 

Show 2 – 1:00pm (PT) | 4:00pm (ET) | 9:00pm (GMT) | 10:00pm (CEST)

 

CW Lightweight Title: Chris Bungard (155lbs*) vs George Hardwick (154.4lbs)

 

Daniel Bazant (145.5lbs) vs Morgan Charriere (145.3lbs)

 

Will Currie (184.5lbs) vs Michael Tchamou (183.8lbs)

 

Jan Quaeyhaegens (156lbs) vs Erick da Silva (155.8lbs)

 

WW: Omran Chaaban (170lbs) vs George McManus (171lbs)

 

Bungard originally weighed-in at 157.7lbs

Share Article: