Bellator 289: Stots vs Sabatello live results

Bellator 289: Stots vs Sabatello live results

The stage is set, the fighters ready, Bellator 289 is upon us. Two explosive title fights at the tail end of the main card and an explosive preliminary card set to keep the fans in Connecticut on the edge of their seats.

 

Unable to catch the action? MMA UK News has you covered, follow the full live results below 👇🏻

 

Prelims

🇺🇸 Bellator MMA YouTube – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

🇬🇧 BBC iPlayer – 10:30pm GMT

🌎 Bellator MMA YouTube

 

Women’s Flyweight Bout

Denise Kielholtz vs Ilara Joanne Joanne wins via split decision (29-28-30-27-30-27)

 

Welterweight Bout

Kyle Crutchmer vs Jaleel Willis Willis wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Featherweight Bout

Cody Law vs Cris Lencioni Law wins via unanimous decision (30-27-29-28-30-27)

 

Featherweight Bout

Kevin Boehm vs Kai Kamaka III Kamaka III wibs vi TKO 2:23 round 2 

 

Welterweight Bout

Mark Lemminger vs Michael Lombardo Lombardo wins via KO 4:23 round 1

 

Middleweight Bout

Patrick Downey vs Christian Echols Echols wins via KO 2:27 round 1 

 

Bantamweight Bout

Cass Bell vs Jared Scoggins Bell wins via split decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Main Card

🇺🇸 Showtime Sports – 9pm ET / 6pm PT 

🇬🇧 BBC iPlayer – 2am GMT

🌎 Bellator MMA YouTube

 

Main Event

 

Bellator Interim Bantamweight Championship Bout

(IC) Raufeon Stots vs Danny Sabatello Stots wins via split decision (50-45-48-47-48-47)

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Bellator Women’s Flyweight Championship Bout

(C) Liz Carmouche vs Juliana Velasquez Carmouche via submission (Armbar) 4:24 round 2

 

Bantamweight Bout

Magomed Magomedov vs Patchy Mix Mix wins via submission (Guillotine choke) 2:29 round 2

 

Middleweight Bout

Dalton Rosta vs Anthony Adams Rosta wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

Share Article: