Share

Cage Warriors 148 Fight Order & Broadcast Times

For the final time in 2022, it’s fight week!

 

Cage Warriors 148: Team Europe vs Team USA goes down this Saturday night at London’s indigo at The O2, live on UFC Fight Pass and international broadcast partners.

 

The blockbuster year-end extravaganza features three CW title bouts, and a series of contests pitting members of the European roster against their US counterparts for trans-Atlantic supremacy.

 

The final fight order and broadcast times (subject to change) for the event can be found below.

 

Cage Warriors 148: Team Europe vs Team USA | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Main Card – 1:00pm (PT) | 4:00pm (ET) | 9:00pm (GMT) | 10:00pm (CEST)

 

CW Middleweight title bout: Jesse Taylor vs Christian Leroy Duncan (c)

 

CW Light Heavyweight title bout: Chuck Campbell vs Modestas Bukauskas

 

Flyweight bout: Wilson Reis vs Tuomas Gronvall

 

Featherweight bout: Damon Wilson vs Tobias Harila

 

Middleweight bout: Guilherme Cadena vs Darren Stewart

 

Prelims – 10:30am (PT) | 1:30pm (ET) | 6:30pm (GMT) | 7:30pm (CEST)

 

CW Flyweight title bout: Shajidul Haque vs Sam Creasey (c)

 

Middleweight bout: Justin Barry vs Dario Bellandi

 

Welterweight bout: Chasen Blair vs Helio Hernandez

 

Featherweight bout: Adam Meskini vs Emrah Sonmez

 

Bantamweight bout: Nathan Fletcher vs Alessandro Giordano

 

Catchweight (174lbs) bout: Junior Orghulo vs Omiel Brown

 

Featherweight bout: Orlando Wilson Prins vs Samuel Bark

 

Tickets for the event, which features a DJ and bar until 1am, plus a private afterparty until 3am for King’s Row ticket holders, are available from CageWarriors.com.

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel