Cage Warriors 148: New Year’s Eve Live results

Cage Warriors 148: New Year’s Eve Live results

Recently taking the Cage Warriors brand across the Atlantic, Graham Boylan and his team have made quite the statement for their desire to succeed in the US.

 

True to his word, and laying out the foundations for plans in 2023, Cage Warriors ends the year with a bang on NYE when putting the best in Europe against the best in the USA.

 

Unable to catch the action? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below.

 

Also, make sure to head over to our YouTube channel here for post fight interviews for the violent festivities in the capital.

 

Cage Warriors 148: Team Europe vs Team USA | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Main Card – 1:00pm (PT) | 4:00pm (ET) | 9:00pm (GMT) | 10:00pm (CEST)

 

Main-Event

CW Light Heavyweight title bout

Chuck Campbell vs Modestas Bukauskas Bukauskas wins via KO 22 sec round 4

 

Bantamweight bout

Wilson Reis vs Tuomas Gronvall Reis wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-29-27)

 

Featherweight bout

 

Damon Wilson vs Tobias Harila Harila wins via TKO 1:33 round 2

 

Catchweight bout

Guilherme Cadena vs Darren Stewart Stewart wins via TKO 2:07 round 1

 

Prelims – 10:30am (PT) | 1:30pm (ET) | 6:30pm (GMT) | 7:30pm (CEST)

 

CW Flyweight title bout

Shajidul Haque vs Sam Creasey © Haque wins via KO 3:42 round 3

 

Middleweight bout

Justin Barry vs Dario Bellandi Bellandi wins via TKO 3:32 round 1

 

Welterweight bout

Chasen Blair vs Helio Hernandez Blair wina via TKO 12 sec round 1

 

Featherweight bout

Adam Meskini vs Emrah Sonmez Sonmez wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-26)

 

Bantamweight bout

Nathan Fletcher vs Alessandro Giordano Fletcher wins via unanimous decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Catchweight bout

 

Junior Orghulo vs Omiel Brown Brown wins 12 sec round 2

 

Featherweight bout

Orlando Wilson Prins vs Samuel Bark Bark wins via unanimous decision (29-28-29-28-30-27)

Share Article: