Share

CW 150 weigh-in results

The fighters for the absolutely stacked CW 150 card in the capital today, all the results including times and how to watch the action can be found below πŸ‘‡πŸ».

 

Cage Warriors 150: London | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

 

Main Card – 14:00 (PT) | 17:00 (ET) | 21:00 (GMT) | 22:00 (CET)

 

Featherweight: Jordan Vucenic (146lbs*) vs Tiziano Ferranti (143.7lbs)

Welterweight: Justin Burlinson (170.5lbs) vs Jamie Richardson (170.6lbs)

Flyweight: Davide Scarano (125.9lbs) vs Lone’er Kavanagh (124.9lbs)

Women’s Bantamweight: Awa Sow (135.9lbs**) vs Kate Bacik (133.9lbs)

Lightweight: Jay Quaeyhaegens (155.9lbs) vs Alberto Ciardo (156lbs)

 

Prelims – 12:00 (PT) | 15:00 (ET) | 19:00 (GMT) | 20:00 (CET)

 

Featherweight: Wesley Machado (145.6lbs) vs Nik Bagley (143.7lbs)

Welterweight: Omiel Brown (169.9lbs) vs Daniel SkibiΕ„ski (170.7lbs)

Bantamweight: Ille Meryacre (135.7lbs) vs Jack Eglin (135.3lbs)

Bantamweight: Bogdan Barbu (135.7lbs***) vs Weslley Maia (133.8lbs)

Welterweight: Omran Chaaban (170.4lbs lbs) vs Mush Aslani (170.4lbs****)

 

* Originally 149.1lbs

** Originally 136.3lbs

*** Originally 136.2lbs

**** Originally 172lbs

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel