Share

CW 152 live results

The violence kicks off at the BEC Arena in Manchester for the absolutely explosive CW 152 card. Barn burners from the prelims to the Main card, topped off with a CW Lightweight Championship showdown.

 

Unable to catch the action? MMAUK News has you covered, Follow the full live results below πŸ‘‡πŸ»

 

Main Card – 12:30 (PT) | 15:30 (ET) | 20:30 (BST) | 21:30 (CET) UFC Fight Pass

 

Lightweight Championship Bout

Yan Liasse vs George Hardwick Hardwick wins via TKO 4:12 round 1

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Bantamweight Bout

Daan Duijs vs Nathan Fletcher Fletcher wins via submission (Triangle-Choke) 4:15 round 1

 

Lightweight Bout

Lukasz Kopera vs James Power Power wins via TKO due to Kopera being unable to continue round 2

 

Lightweight Bout

Dumitru Girlean vs Adam Cullen Girlean wins via KO 4 sec round 3

 

Catchweight Bout

Kallum Parker vs Luke Riley Riley wins via unanimous decision (29-28-29-28-30-27)

 

Prelims – 09:30 (PT) | 12:30 (ET) | 17:30 (BST) | 18:30 (CET) UFC Fight Pass

 

Welterweight Bout

Aleksi MΓ€ntykivi vs Madars Fleminas Fleminas wins via unanimous decision (29-18-30-27-30-17)

 

Lightweight Bout

Dec Dean vs Ieuan Davies Davies wins via Submission (Guillotine choke) 3:21 round 1

 

Lightweight Bout

Chris Bungard vs Gavin Hughes Bungard wins via split decision (30-27-29-28-29-28)

 

Featherweight Bout

MichaΕ‚ Denis Folc vs Chris Price Folc wins via TKO 3:58 round 1

 

Bantamweight Bout

Rory Evans vs Liam Gittins Gittins wins via TKO 4:23 round 2

 

Featherweight Bout

Orlando Wilson Prins vs Antonio Sheldon prins wins via split decision (30-27-30-27-29-28)

 

Make sure to head over to our YouTube channel here for post fight interviews with the fighters.

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news