Share

Cage Warriors 153: Dublin live results

Cage Warriors returns to Dublin for a night of fireworks in the cage, a stacked preliminary card and an explosive Main Card topped off with a welterweight Championship unification bout for the ages.

 

Unable to catch the action? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below πŸ‘‡πŸ»

 

Cage Warriors 153: Dublin | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

 

Main Card – 13:00 (PT) | 16:00 (ET) | 21:00 (BST) | 22:00 (CEST)

 

Main-Event

Welterweight Title Bout

Jim Wallhead (ic) vs Rhys McKee (c) McKee wins via TKO due to a corner stoppage 5:00 round 4

 

Co-Main-Event

Featherweight Bout

Tobias Harila vs Ryan Shelley Harila wins via TKO 1:40 round 3

 

Catchweight (150lbs) Bout

Pedro Souza vs Morgan Charriere Charriere wins via TKO (doctors stoppage due to Souza being unable to continue) 5:00 round 1

 

Welterweight Bout

Oban Elliott vs James Sheehan Elliott wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-29-28)

 

Featherweight Bout

Wasi Adeshina vs Decky McAleenan McAleenan wins via submission (Armbar) 4:54 round 1

 

Prelims – 09:45 (PT) | 12:45 (ET) | 17:45 (BST) | 18:45 (CEST)

 

Bantamweight Bout

Benoit Blanc vs Taka Mhandu Blanc wins via submission (D’arce-Choke) 4:05 round 1

 

Middleweight Bout

Angus Hewett vs Paddy McCorry McCorry wins via TKO 1:59 round 1

 

Welterweight Bout

Jack Tucker vs Adam Darby Darby wins via submission (Triangle-Choke) 2:15 round 1

 

Lightweight Bout

Marcin Zembala vs Leon Hill Hill wins via TKO at 4:08 round 2

 

Featherweight Bout

Dorian Cliucinicov vs Solomon Simon Simon wins via TKO 4:36 round 2

 

Catchweight (160lbs) Bout

Muhammed Kir Ahmet vs Adam Shelley Shelley wins via TKO 1:37 round 2

 

Flyweight Bout

Nicolas Leblond vs Ryan Curtis Leblond wins via submission (Bulldog-Choke) 3:05 round 1

 

Catchweight (139lbs) Bout

Afrim Thaqi vs Alexander O’Sullivan O’Sullivan wins via submission (Armbar) 1:18 round 1

 

Middleweight BoutΒ 

Owain Williams vs Kyle McClurkin Β McClurkin wins via unanimous decision (30-26-30-26-30-27)

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news