Rise and Conquer 12 Results

On Sunday, May 7th, Rise and Conquer 12 took centre stage in Sunderland, delivering a thrilling night of MMA action that left the crowd in awe. The night featured an impressive lineup of fights, including a main card stacked with professional and amateur bouts. Here are the results from the action that went down in Sunderland.


Rise and Conquer 12 – Official results

  1. Jason Seddoh vs Nathan Robinson – Robinson won via RNC in the 2nd round (2:11)
  2. Ben Buckley vs James Hoyland – Hoyland won via guillotine in the 1st round (2:42)
  3. Sean Hutton vs Adam Green – Green won via unanimous decision
  4. Nadine Saada vs Anna Burns – Saada won via unanimous decision
  5. Lee Waters vs Stan Baglee – Baglee won via TKO in the 2nd round (0:59)
  6. Sean Williamson vs Isaac Benn – Benn won via RNC in the 1st round (2:21)
  7. Connor Jones vs James Miller – Miller won via head and arm choke in the 1st round
  8. Narayanaswamy Lokachandra vs Jack Rushden – Lokachandra won via knockout in the 1st round (0:09)
  9. Adam Eagleton vs Shahar Asmar – Asmar won via unanimous decision
  10. Callum Mckinnie vs Dan Cranston – Cranston won via TKO (doctor stoppage)
  11. Ben Bradshaw vs Jack Brennan – Brennan won via unanimous decision
  12. Liam Millard vs Garry Sudron – Sudron won via TKO in the 1st round
  13. Kamran Amini vs Kieran Grant – Amini won via reverse key lock in the 3rd round
  14. James McGlinchy vs Ben Goldsborough – Goldsborough won via unanimous decision
  15. Harry Beckham vs Leon Armes – Armes won via TKO in the 2nd round (1:40)
  16. Fraser Pattinson vs Sam Brown – Pattinson won via triangle choke in the 2nd round
  17. Gary McMillan vs Shaun Randall – McMillan won via unanimous decision
  18. Jorra Gill vs Jack Hardy – Hardy won via unanimous decision
  19. Ash Wood vs Dan Bainbridge – Bainbridge won via TKO in the 1st round (0:46)
  20. Carl Purvis vs Richie Bonallie – Bonallie won via TKO in the 1st round (3:17)
  21. Alexander Gudbrandson vs Paul Hartburn – Hartburn won via unanimous decision
  22. Bryony Tyrell vs Lanchana Green – Green won via unanimous decision
  23. Nestor Santana vs Nathan Haywood – Haywood won via Guillotine in the 1st round



Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news