Share

Cage Warriors 164: Newcastle – Live Stream, Start Time, and Fight Card Info

Cage Warriors, Europe’s premier MMA organization, is making a triumphant return to Newcastle after almost a decade. The thrilling event will unfold at the Vertu Motors Arena, promising an unforgettable night of combat, all of which will be streamed live on UFC Fight Pass.

Title Fights Headline Stacked Card

A spectacular 15-fight card awaits fans, featuring a sold-out venue and two highly anticipated title clashes. The main event will witness the crowning of a new bantamweight champion as Scotland’s Reece McEwan squares off against Next Generation’s formidable Liam ‘The Nightmare’ Gittins. Meanwhile, in the co-main event, middleweight champion Mick Stanton defends his title against the rising Italian star Dario Bellandi.

Notable Matchups

UFC veteran Darren Stewart seeks to extend his three-fight winning streak against the Serbian finisher Antonio Zovak. Perry Goodwin makes a poignant return for his final pro-MMA fight, taking on Holytown’s Chris Bungard.

Card Adjustments

Jack Eglin, Josh Abraham, and Sergio Gavinelli have been removed from the card due to the unfortunate circumstance of losing their scheduled opponents on fight week.

Final Cage Warriors 164 Card

Main Card – 13:00 (PT) | 16:00 (ET) | 21:00 (GMT) | 22:00 (CET)

  • Vacant Bantamweight Title: Liam Gittins vs. Reece McEwan
  • Middleweight Title: Dario Bellandi vs. Mick Stanton
  • Lightweight: Chris Bungard vs. Perry Goodwin
  • Light Heavyweight: Antonio Zovak vs. Darren Stewart
  • Featherweight: Ville Mankinen vs. Milad Ahady

Prelims – 09:30 (PT) | 12:30 (ET) | 17:30 (GMT) | 18:30 (CET)

  • Bantamweight: Annabruna Rados vs. Kennedy Freeman
  • Featherweight: Orlando Wilson Prins vs. Bailey Gilbert
  • Middleweight: Naglis Kanišauskas vs. Chris Douglass
  • Bantamweight: Daan Duijs vs. Aidan Stephen
  • Featherweight: Kevin Simon Cesari vs. Leon Armes
  • Featherweight: Julien Lopez vs. Reza Arianto
  • Catchweight (180lbs): Carlos Graça vs. Michael Tchamou
  • Flyweight: Amir Malekpour vs. Dylan Hazan
  • Bantamweight: Yohan Salvador vs. Yoga Prabowo
  • Featherweight: Matthieu Moya vs. Cornellius Aritonang

Don’t Miss the Action

Cage Warriors 164: Newcastle will be broadcast live on UFC Fight Pass and various international partners. Tune in for an evening of high-stakes matchups and intense MMA action!

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel