Share

How To Watch PFL Dublin: Start Time, Live Stream and Fight Card

This weekend, the PFL Europe Championships heat up as Dublin, Ireland, hosts the 2023 Championships. The event promises a thrilling lineup, headlined by Ireland’s own Nate Kelly facing off against featherweight contender Dimitry Solimeis.

Date and Start Time

  • Date: Friday, December 8
  • Time: 6 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. UK / 12 p.m. ET
  • Main Event Cagewalks (Approx): 10 p.m. CET / 9 p.m. UK / 4 p.m. ET

The action kicks off at 6 p.m. CET, with the main event cagewalks slated for approximately 10 p.m. CET. Please note that timings might adjust based on preceding fight durations.

Where to Watch

Fans can catch the live stream on DAZN in various countries across Europe, APAC, and the Caribbean. Notably, the UK, Ireland, Spain, Germany, Italy, and several other nations are on the list. For Argentina, Chile, and Colombia, downloading the DAZN app is necessary.

Supported Devices on DAZN

DAZN provides a seamless viewing experience on web browsers at DAZN.com and offers dedicated apps for a wide range of devices, including mobile devices, TV and streaming devices, and game consoles.

PFL Europe 4: 2023 Championships Playoffs Location

The PFL Europe Playoffs will unfold at the Dimitry Solimeis in Dublin, Ireland, setting the stage for an electrifying showdown.

Nate Kelly vs. Dimitry Solimeis

In the headline bout, Irish sensation Nate Kelly faces off against French contender Dimitry Solimeis in a clash of featherweights. With a record of 8-2, Kelly aims to secure victory on home soil against Solimeis, who brings a record of 6-3.

Fight Card Highlights

  • Frans Mlambo vs. Khurshed Kakhorov; 135 lbs
  • John Mitchell vs. Jakub Kaszuba; 155 lbs
  • Dylan Tuke vs. Yazid Chouchane; 155 lbs
  • Dakota Ditcheva vs. V. Scatizzi; 125 lbs
  • Jakob Nedoh vs. Simeon Powell; 205 lbs
  • L. McGrillen-Evans vs. Weslley Maia; 135 lbs
  • Andreeas Binder vs. Daniele Scatizzi; 155 lbs
  • Brett Johns vs. D. Tonatiuh Crol; 145 lbs
  • Tom Breese vs. Cleiton Silva; 170 lbs
  • Kikadze Bondo vs. Dominique Wooding; 135 lbs
  • Connor Hughes vs. S. Santana Guedes; 155 lbs
  • Nate Kelly vs. Calum Seaton; 125 lbs

For those wondering how to watch PFL in the UK or catch PFL Dublin in Ireland, DAZN is the go-to platform, delivering live and exclusive coverage. Tune in for an unforgettable night of MMA action in Dublin!

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel