gods of the arena results

gods of the arena results

What a great show last night at gods of the arena. This new promotion ran by Mark Cousins and Spencer Hewitt has all the potential to grow and become a successful promotion. The atmosphere was buzzing with 8 top quality bouts. Here are the results.


Bout 1 – Hasan Dadelen v Marlon Brown – Hason wins in round 2 via Referee stoppage due to strikes.

Bout 2 – Alan Thomas v John Spencer – Alan Thomas wins via Guillotine from guard in round 2.

Bout 3 – Chris Brown v Will Orley  – Chris Brown wins in round one with strikes from mounted triangle.

Bout 4 – Will Caines v Artem – Artem wins via arm triangle in round one.

Bout 5 – (K1 bout) Paul Kingdom v Paul Benson. Paul Benson wins via decision.

Bout 6 – Leeroy Barnes v Wayne Johnston – Leeroy Barnes wins via mounted arm triangle in round one.

Bout 7 – Spencer Hewitt v Hayden Shriff – Spencer Hewitt wins in round 1 via mounted guillotine.

Bout 8 – Carl Orris v Marco Kovacevic – Kovacevic wins due to referee stoppage in round 3.



Share Article: