Main Card (PPV)

Amanda Nunes def. Miesha Tate via submission (RNC)
Brock Lesnar def. Mark Hunt via unanimous decision

Daniel Cormier def. Anderson Silva via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
Jose Aldo def. Frankie Edgar via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47) to become the new UFC interim featherweight title
Cain Velasquez def. Travis Browne via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 4:57
Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Julianna Pena def. Cat Zingano via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Kelvin Gastelum def. Johny Hendricks by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
T.J. Dillashaw def. Raphael Assuncao via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Sage Northcutt def. Enrique Marin via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Joe Lauzon def. Diego Sanchez via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 1:26
Gegard Mousasi def. Thiago Santos via knockout (punches) – Round 1, 4:32
Jim Miller def. Takanori Gomi via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 2:18

Share Article:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email