Bellator 173 / BAMMA 28 Live Results

Live coverage from Bellator 173 and BAMMA 28 from Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Bellator 173 – SSE ARENA, Belfast, Northern Ireland — 24th February 2017


Liam McGeary vs. Brett McDermott – McGeary wins via second round doctor stoppage (cut).

James Gallagher vs. Kirill Medvedovsky – Gallagher wins via first round Rear Naked Choke

Sinead Kavanagh vs. Iony Razafiarison – Razafiarison wins via unanimous decision

Alex Lohore vs. Colin Fletcher – Lohore wins via second round Rear Naked Choke

James McErlean vs. Shay Walsh – Walsh wins via unanimous decision


Norman Parke vs. Paul Redmond – Parke wins via majority decision. Due to him missing weight, the BAMMA lightweight title remains vacant.

Dominique Wooding vs. Andy Young – Young wins the BAMMA interim featherweight title via third round Rear Naked Choke 

Damien Lapilus vs. Ronnie Mann – Lapilus wins the BAMMA featherweight title via Decision.

Tim Barnett vs. Rhys McKee – Barnett wins the Lonsdale lightweight title via TKO (4.58 – Round 1)

Jonathan Brookins vs. Decky Dalton – Brookins def Dalton via Decision

Daniel Olejniczak vs. Jonathan Reid – Olejniczak def. Reid via TKO (1.47 – Round 1)

Niall Smith vs Daniel Rutkowski – Rutkowski def. Smith via TKO (2.16 – Round 3)

Paul Hughes vs. Adam Gustab – Hughes def. Gustab via TKO (1.32 – Round 1)

Will Fleury vs. Kyle McClurkin – Fleury def. McClurkin via TKO  (2.49 – Round 1)

Andrew Murphy vs. Stephen Kilfin  Murphy def. Kilfin via TKO (4.58 – Round 1)

Keith McCabe vs. Glen Irvine – McCabe def. Irvine via Heel Hook Submission (0.39 – Round 1)

One Response

  1. Pingback: viagra pills

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news