BRAVE CF releases full fight card for Asian Domination event

BRAVE CF releases full fight card for Asian Domination event

BRAVE CF 47: Asian Domination will be the first of four huge events taking place at Kombat Kingdom, the Kingdom of Bahrain. And the fastest-growing MMA organization has released the full fight card for the event, which will showcase the top Asian fighters with the best match-ups in the continent.

In the main event, a Lightweight clash of epic proportions will take place as Abdisalam Kubanychbek, from Kyrgyzstan, meets Rolando Dy, from the Philippines. The winner will be hailed as the best in Asia in their weight-class as well as becoming the next in line to fight for the world title – which is currently held by Amin Ayoub.

In the co-main event, two of the brightest stars in the Featherweight division will collide. Husein Kadimagomaev will face off against Tae Kyun Kim, from South Korea, with the winner moving forward in the hunt for a Featherweight world title shot of their own. Both young men are undefeated as professional fighters, with 7-0 records to their names.

Also set for Asia’s biggest event is an India vs Pakistan match-up between Mohammad Farhad and Uloomi Karim, in the Bantamweight division.

BRAVE CF 47: Asian Domination is also set to have the debut of top fighters in the region, such as Kazakhstan’s Asu Almabayev, who takes on Ryskulbek Ibraimov – another debutant, from Kyrgyzstan -, as well as a Super Welterweight match-up between Nursulton Ruziboev, from Uzbekistan, who meets Andreas Stahl.

BRAVE CF 47: Asian Domination takes place in Bahrain, on March 11th, and kicks off 21 days of MMA Mayhem, with three more events taking place in the next three weeks, culminating in a historic BRAVE CF 50.

Full Fight Card:

Lightweight: Abdisalam Kubanychbek vs Rolando Dy

Featherweight: Tae Kyun Kim vs Husein Kadimagomaev

Super Welterweight: Nursulton Ruziboev vs Andreas Stahl

Bantamweight: Mohammad Farhad vs Uloomi Karim

Flyweight: Asu Almabayev vs Ryskulbek Ibraimov

Featherweight: Agshin Babayev vs Abdul Azim Badakhshi

Catchweight (68 kg): Nemat Abdrashitov vs Anzor Abdulkhozhaev

Catchweight (63 kg): Rana Rudra vs Ali Guliev

Flyweight: Rahmatullah Yousufzai vs Jenel Lausa

Share Article: