BELLATOR MMA 274: GRACIE VS. STORLEY Weigh In Results

 BELLATOR MMA 274: Gracie vs. Storley will be telecast tomorrow, Saturday, February 19 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

 

BELLATOR MMA 274: GRACIE VS. STORLEY MAIN CARD:

Saturday, Feb. 19 – live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Welterweight Main Event: #4-Neiman Gracie (170.75) vs. #5-Logan Storley (170.5)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: #9-Andrey Koreshkov (171) vs. Chance Rencountre (169.5)

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (156) vs. Adam Piccolotti (155.5)

175-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Brennan Ward (174.8) vs. Brandon Bell (173.8)

Heavyweight Bout: #8-Davion Franklin (262.75) vs. #9Said Sowma (243)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Mandel Nallo (155.4) vs. Nick Browne (155.2)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Chris Disonell (135.2)

Lightweight Bout: #9-Aviv Gozali (155.8) vs. Bobby King (156)

Flyweight Bout: #7-DeAnna Bennett (125.4) vs. Justine Kish (125.6)

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Newman (185.6) vs. Cody Herbert (188.6*)

Lightweight Bout: Justin Montalvo (154.2) vs. Corey Samuels (155.4)

Featherweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (145.8) vs. Theodore Macuka (145.2)

Welterweight Bout: Orlando Mendoza (170.6) vs. Jonathan Di Lorenzo (169.8)

*Missed weight

Share Article: