Bellator 275: Mousasi vs Vanderford Live results

Bellator 275 is finally upon us, from the sold-out 3arena in Dublin, Ireland. The warriors are finally ready to do their fight camps justice as they take centre stage on one of the most phenomenal cards Scott Coker has brought across the Atlantic to date. Follow the live results here.

 

Main Card

 

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

 

Friday, Feb. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

 

Middleweight World Title Main Event: #C-Gegard Mousasi (48-7, 2 NC) vs. #1-Austin Vanderford (11-0) Mousasi wins via TKO 1:25 round one

 

Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Sinead Kavanagh (7-5) vs. #4–Leah McCourt (6-1) Kavanagh wins via unanimous decision

 

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (4-0) vs. Abou Tounkara (7-2) Ciaran Clarke wins via TKO due to Tounkara injury 5:00 round 1

 

Featherweight Bout: Khasan Magomedsharipov (6-0) vs. Jose Sanchez (11-1) Magomedsharipov wins via unanimous decision

 

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (14-8) vs. #9-Jornel Lugo (7-0) Lugo wins via unanimous decision

 

Prelims

 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

 

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND) 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

 

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (17-3) vs. Khurshed Kakhorov (8-0) Johns wins via TKO 3:00 Round 3

 

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary (17-11-1) vs. Davy Gallon (19-7-2) Davy Gallon wins via TKO 3:01 round 2

 

Strawweight Bout: Danni McCormack (5-0) vs. Stephanie Page (5-3) Page wins via TKO 1:46 round 1

 

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (Pro Debut) vs. Junior Morgan (3-0) Kelly wins via Submission (guillotine choke) 1:47 round 1 

 

Lightweight Bout: Vladimir Tokov (7-1) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (11-5) Tokov wins via unanimous decision

 

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (6-1) vs. Kirill Sidelnikov (13-6) Saricam wins via unanimous decision

 

Featherweight Bout: Nathan Kelly (Pro Debut) vs. Scott Pedersen (1-2) Kelly wins via unanimous decision

 

Featherweight Bout: Lee Hammond (1-0) vs. Jamie Hay (2-0) Hammond wins via TK0 3:32 round 1

 

Share Article: