Cage Warriors 135 live results

Cage Warriors 135 live results

Cage Warriors returns to the BEC Arena in Manchester for CW135. 14 phenomenal bouts, 28 warriors take centre stage for what is set to be a night of pure unadulterated organised violence. Follow the live results here.




Main Event


Daniel Skibiñski vs Justin Burlinson (welterweight) Burlinson wins via submission (front-naked-choke) 4:54 round 3 


Co-main Event


Hugo Pereira vs Matthew Bonner (177lbs catchweight) Bonner wins via submission (RNC) 51 sec round 2


Milad Ahady vs Antonio Sheldon (featherweight) Ahady wins via unanimous decision


Giuseppe Ruggeri vs Dean Trueman (featherweight) Ruggeri wins via unanimous decision


Edward Walls vs Liam Gittins (bantamweight) Gittins wins via unanimous decision




Adam Shelley vs Steve Hooper (lightweight) Shelly wins via TKO 4:22 round 2


Omiel Brown vs Dan Hepworth (welterweight) Brown wins via TKO 2:31 round 2


Federico Pasquali vs Paull McBain (150lbs catchweight) Pasquali wins via TKO 2:17 round 1


Matty Byfield vs Hugo Guillon (light-heavyweight) Ended 2:57 round 2 as a no contest due to unintentional foul


Karol Michalak vs. James Sheehan (welterweight) Sheehan wins via KO 2:18 round 1 


Bakhtyaar Oryakhail vs Caolan Loughran (bantamweight) Loughran wins via TKO 2:29 round 2


Ryan Shelley vs Magdi Gereev (featherweight) Shelly wins via TKO 2:12 round 3


Ander Sanchez vs Connor Wilson (flyweight) Sanchez wins via KO 30 sec round 1

Share Article: