WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR MMA 282: MOUSASI VS. EBLEN

The main card of BELLATOR 282: Mousasi vs. Eblen will air live on SHOWTIME beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

The preliminary fight card will begin at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT, and will be distributed on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV.

BELLATOR 282: MOUSASI VS. EBLEN MAIN CARD:
Friday, June 24 – live on SHOWTIME
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Middleweight World Championship Main Event: CGegard Mousasi (185) vs. #1-Johnny Eblen (185)
Bantamweight World Grand Prix: #6-Leandro Higo (134.75) vs. #9-Danny Sabatello (133.75)
Bantamweight World Grand Prix: #4-Magomed Magomedov (135) vs. #10-Enrique Barzola (135)
Welterweight Bout: Brennan Ward (171) vs. Kassius Kayne (169.5)

BELLATOR 282: MOUSASI VS. EBLEN PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV
6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #2-Brent Primus (156) vs. #8-Alexander Shabliy (155.75)
Featherweight Bout: #2-Cat Zingano (145.25) vs. #6-Pam Sorenson (146)
Middleweight Bout: #5-Anatoly Tokov (186) vs. Muhammed Abdullah (184.25)
Welterweight Bout: #10-Sabah Homasi (170) vs. Maycon Mendonca (170.75)
Flyweight Bout: #5-Alejandra Lara (125.25) vs. Ilara Joanne (125)
Featherweight Bout: #9-Cody Law (145.75) vs. James Gonzalez (145.75)
Lightweight Bout: #9-Dan Moret (155.75) vs. Killys Mota (155.5)
Featherweight BoutLucas Brennan (145) vs. Johnny Soto (145.5)
Middleweight Bout: Fabio Aguiar (184) vs. Aaron Jeffery (184.25)
Lightweight BoutMandel Nallo (155.5) vs. Bryce Logan (156)

Share Article: