15 49.0138 8.38624 1 1 4000 1 http://mmauk.net 300 0

PFL MMA New Years Eve Championships results

31 December 2018 at the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York. On the biggest night of the year, Professional Fighters League has their championships at the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden.

Fight fans will get to see six fighters go home with a championship belt and one million dollars each. Follow the results below.


Ray Cooper vs Magomed Magomedkerimov

Winner Magomed Magomedkerimov Via Guillotine Submission 2:18 Round 2

Josh Copeland vs Philipe Lins

Winner Philipe Lins Via TKO Punches 0:30 Round 4

Vinny Magalhaes vs Sean O’Connell

Winner Sean O’Connell Via TKO Corner Stoppage 5:00 Round 3

Kayla Harrison vs Moriel Charneski

Winner Kayla Harrison Via TKO Puches 3:39 Round 1

Rashid Magomedov vs Natan Schulte

Winner Natan Schulte Via Unanimous Decision 48-46 48-46 48-46

Lance Palmer vs Steven Siler

Winner Lance Palmer Via Unanimous Decision 50-43 50-45 49-46

Abus Magomedov vs Louis Taylor

Winner Louis Taylor Via KO Punches 0:33 Round 1