15 49.0138 8.38624 1 1 4000 1 http://mmauk.net 300 0

UFC Fight Night: Cejudo vs. Dillashaw Results

January 19, 2019, at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, United States. The event will mark the first as part of the promotion’s five-year contract with ESPN. Headlining is a Flyweight Championship bout between 2008 Olympic gold medalist in freestyle wrestling and current champion Henry Cejudo and current two-time UFC Bantamweight Champion T.J. Dillashaw. Follow the results below.

Main card

Henry Cejudo vs. T.J. Dillashaw

Winner Henry Cejudo Via TKO Punches 0:32 Round 1

Greg Hardy vs. Allen Crowder

Winner Allen Crowder Via DQ Due to Illegal Knee 2:28 Round 2

Gregor Gillespie vs. Yancy Medeiros

Winner Gregor Gillespie Via TKO Punches 4:59 Round 2

Joseph Benavidez vs. Dustin Ortiz

Winner Joseph Benavidez Via Unanimous Decision 29-28 29-28 29-28

Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich

Winner Paige Vanzant Via Armbar Submission 1:50 Round 2

Glover Teixeira vs. Karl Roberson

Winner Glover Teixeira Via Arm Triangle Submission 3:21 Round 1


Donald Cerrone vs. Alexander Hernandez

Winner Donald Corrine Via TKO Head Kick and Punches  3:43 Round 2

Joanne Calderwood vs. Ariane Lipski

Winner Joanne Calderwood Via Unanimous Decision 30-26 30-26 30-27

Alonzo Menifield vs. Vinicius Castro

Winner Alonzo Menifield Via TKO Punches 3:56 Round 1

Mario Bautista vs. Cory Sandhagen

Winner Cory Sandhagen Via Armbar Submission 3:31 Round 1

Dennis Bermudez vs. Te Edwards

Winner Dennis Bermudez Via Unanimous Decision  30-26 30-26 30-26

Belal Muhammad vs. Geoff Neal

Winner Geoff Neal Via Unanimous Decision 29-28 30-27 30-27

Chance Rencountre vs. Kyle Stewart

Winner Chance Rencountre Via Rear Naked Choke Submission  2:25 Round 1


1 Comment

  • Justin Spaziani
    21/01/2019 at 11:35 am

    Congrats to Cejudo on the huge win!