Fight Island 3: Whittaker vs Till – Preview (Video)

Fight Island 3: Whittaker vs Till – Preview (Video)

Preview Saturday’s middleweight main event matchup between former champion Robert Whittaker (20-5) and Darren Till (18-2-1). Main card action starts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT 1 am BST

Share Article: