WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 253: CALDWELL VS. MCKEE

WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 253: CALDWELL VS. MCKEE

Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee will be broadcast tomorrow, Thursday, Nov. 19 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT.

Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Featherweight World Grand Prix Semi-final Main Event: Darrion Caldwell (144.7) vs. A.J. McKee (144.8)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: Benson Henderson (170) vs. Jason Jackson (170)

Welterweight Bout: Joey Davis (168.8) vs. Bobby Lee (170)

 

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN

4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Raufeon Stots (135.2) vs. Keith Lee (136)

Featherweight Bout: Jeremy Kennedy (145.5) vs. Matt Bessette (145.6)

Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (170) vs. Mark Lemminger (170.5)

Featherweight Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (145.7) vs. Sergio de Bari (144.7)

Lightweight Bout: Baby Slice (154.7) vs. Kaheem Murray (154.7)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (205) vs. Jason Markland (204.2)

Share Article: