BELLATOR MMA 267 Weigh In Results: LIMA VS. MVP 2

BELLATOR MMA 267 Weigh In Results: LIMA VS. MVP 2

BELLATOR MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 will be telecast LIVE tomorrow, Friday, October 1 on SHOWTIME in the U.S. and on the BBC iPlayer in the U.K. at 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET.

BELLATOR  MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, October 1 ‚Äď 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Main Event: #1-Douglas Lima (169.4) vs. #2-Michael Page (170.0)

Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (145.8) vs. Jessica Borga (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Robert Whiteford (144.8) vs. Andrew Fisher (145.8)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.2) vs. Yannick Bahati (206.0)

Lightweight Bout: Yves Landu (154.4) vs. Tim Wilde (155.6)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

 

Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (169.8) vs. Michael Dubois (170.2)

Lightweight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.1) vs. Kane Mousah (155.2)

Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (124.4) vs. Petra Castkova (125.6)

Welterweight Bout: Jack Grant (169.4) vs. Nathan Jones (170.6)

Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (145.2) vs. Nathan Rose (145.0)

Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (114.8) vs. Katharina Dalisda (115.4)

Bantamweight Bout: Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8) vs. Jair Junior (136.0)

*Lightweight bout between Charlie Leary and Benjamin Brander has been canceled due to COVID protocols

Share Article: