BELLATOR MMA 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD Weigh In Results

BELLATOR MMA 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD Weigh In Results

BELLATOR MMA 275: Mousasi vs.Vanderford will be televised tomorrow, Friday, February 25 on BBC Three and Virgin Media Two at 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET, while preliminary bouts will stream on BBC iPlayer, Virgin Media Two, BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. GMT/1p.m. ET.

 

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Feb. 25 ‚Äď 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Middleweight World Title Main Event: #C-Gegard Mousasi (184.6) vs. #1-Austin Vanderford (183.7)

Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Sinead Kavanagh (145.6) vs. #4Leah McCourt (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (144.8) vs. Abou Tounkara (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Khasan Magomedsharipov (145.6) vs. Jose Sanchez (145.4)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.4) vs. #9-Jornel Lugo (135.2)

BELLATOR 275: MOUSASI VS. VANDERFORD PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

 

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.6) vs. Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8)

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary (155.2) vs. Davy Gallon (155.2)

Strawweight Bout: Danni McCormack (115.2) vs. Stephanie Page (114.9)

Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155.0) vs. Junior Morgan (156.0)

Lightweight Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.4) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (154.6)

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (247.6) vs. Kirill Sidelnikov (264.0)

Featherweight Bout: Nathan Kelly (145.4) vs. Scott Pedersen (144.8)

Featherweight Bout: Lee Hammond (145.6) vs. Jamie Hay (146.8*)

*Missed weight

Share Article: