BELLATOR MMA 276: BORICS VS. BURNELL Weigh In Results

BELLATOR MMA 276: Borics vs. Burnell will be televised tomorrow, Saturday, March 11 on SHOWTIME, BBC iPlayer at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 276: BORICS VS. BURNELL MAIN CARD: 

Saturday, March 12 – live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

                                                                                                                     

Featherweight Main Event: #2-Adam Borics (145.8) vs. #2-Mads Burnell (145.6)

Light Heavyweight Co-Main Event: #2-Phil Davis (206) vs. #4-Julius Anglickas (206)

Middleweight Bout: #1-John Salter (185.8) vs. #3-Johnny Eblen (185.8)

Lightweight Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (156) vs. Gadzhi Rabadanov (155.8)

 

PRELIMINARY CARD:  

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV 

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight Bout: #8-Alex Polizzi (204.4) vs. Jose Augusto (206)

Middleweight Bout: #8-Romero Cotton (185.2) vs. Freddy Sandoval (185.2)

Flyweight Bout: #9-Diana Avsaragova (125.8) vs. Kyra Batara (124.6)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.6) vs. James Adcock (145.4)

Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (171) vs. Kelvin Rayford (171)

Bantamweight Bout: Jordan Howard (135.8) vs. Trevor Ward (136)

Share Article: