UKFC18 Live results

UKFC18 Live results

The warriors of the UKFC have assembled for the stacked UKFC18 card at the Riva Showbar in Preston. Ste Nightingale and his team has got one hell of a card for fight fans on their 18th show to date. Follow the live results here, also purchasable on PPV on LiveMMA


Main Card


Mike Thompson vs Martin Fouda Thompson wins via unanimous decision


Louis Lee Scott vs Daire Toman Lee Scott wins via submission (RNC) 1:32 round 3


Corey Fry vs Cesar Valencia Fry wins via KO 1:57 round 1


Connor Hughes vs Javier Cuestas Rojas Hughes wins via submission (RNC) 1:17 round 1


Amateur European Light-Welterweight Title: Chris Morris vs Jose Machado Morris wins via unanimous decision 


UKFC Amateur Bantamweight Title: Tom Wright vs Jack Axworthy Axworthy wins via Split decision


UKFC Amateur Flyweight Title: Shahadot Choudhury vs Luke Burns Choudhury wins via unanimous decision




Connor Dearn vs Aaron Mcdonald Mcdonald wins via submission (RNC) 2:09 round 2


Callum Connor vs Denis Frimpong Connor wins via Split decision


Aaron Small vs Ruairi Lavery small wins via unanimous decision


Zach Fry vs Dan Holt Fry wins 1:43 seconds due to doctors stoppage


Nils Goitom vs Diogo Ramos Ramos wins via unanimous decision


Jay Kinsella vs Paul Burns Kinsella wins via TKO 2:17 round 1


Charlie Flanagan vs Alex Gil Flanagan wins via unanimous decision


Aftab Javed vs Leon Williams Williams wins via unanimous decision


Jason Weaver vs Andy Green Green wins via Split decision 


Jack Grundy vs Vitor Goncalves Goncalves wins via disqualification due to illegal strike


Corin Smith vs Imran Yaman Yaman wins via unanimous decision.




Caine Le Tissier vs Mati Mazur Mazur wins via submission (Triangle Choke) 1:52 round 2


Kane Mcgaughey vs Aaron Haake Haake with via KO 1:04 round 1


Alex Home vs Abdul Choudhury Home wins via submission (guillotine) 32 sec round 1


Jimmy Saddique vs Dan Farrell Saddique wins via unanimous decision


Yannick Goitom vs Romeu Nobrega Goitom wins via unanimous


Mitch Wood vs Lewis Loynes Wood wins via unanimous decision


Josh Dean vs Frank Kenny Kenny wins via unanimous decision


Dane Bolton vs Connor Donaldson Bolton wins via unanimous decision


Tristan Smith vs Tomas Sinko Sinko wins due to Smith injury 2:20 round 2


Matthew Pugh vs Nayem Hoque Pugh wins via submission (RNC) 2:30 round 2


Salah Ayuby vs Joel Mcardle Ayuby wins via unanimous decision


Share Article: