BELLATOR MMA 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 Weigh In Results

 BELLATOR MMA 279: Cyborg vs. Blencowe 2 / Archuleta vs. Stots will be televised tomorrow, Saturday, April 23 on SHOWTIME at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT. Preliminary fights will stream live on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and Pluto TV beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. HST local time.

Tickets for BELLATOR 279 are on sale and can be purchased through Bellator.com, as well as Ticketmaster.com or the Neal S. Blaisdell Arena Box Office.

****

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS MAIN CARD:

Saturday, April 23 – live on SHOWTIME

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. HST (local)

Featherweight World Title Bout: C-Cris “Cyborg” (144) vs. #1-Arlene Blencowe (144.6)

Interim Bantamweight World Title Bout: #1-Juan Archuleta (134.6) vs. #3-Raufeon Stots (135)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Opening Round Bout: #2-Patchy Mix (135) vs. #5-Kyoji Horiguchi (134.2)

Flyweight Bout: #1-Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (126) vs. Justine Kish (125.2)

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. HST (local)

Lightweight Bout: #6-Emmanuel Sanchez (155.4) vs. Yancy Medeiros (155.4)

Featherweight Bout: #9-Justin Gonzalez (145.6) vs. Kai Kamaka III (145)

Welterweight BoutGoiti Yamauchi (170.6) vs. Levan Chokheli (169.6)

Lightweight Bout: Keoni Diggs (156) vs. Bobby King (155.2)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Janay Harding (146) vs. Dayana Silva (145.6)

Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (125.2) vs. Whittany Pyles (127.4)*

Lightweight Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (155.6) vs. Nainoa Dung (155.4)

120-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Randi Field (120) vs. Maraya Miller (119.6)

Bantamweight Bout: Ryan Dela Cruz (135.2) vs. Jordan Winski (135.6)

*Denotes fighter missed weight

Share Article: