Cage Warriors 139 San Diego live results results

Cage Warriors 139 San Diego live results results

Cage Warriors return to sunny San Diego, for their next outing across the pond. 10 action-packed bouts make up a star-studded lineup headed to ‘America’s Finest City.’ Not able to watch the action unfold? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below.

 

MAIN CARD (7 PM PT | 10 PM ET | 3 AM UK)

 

Main Event

 

Lightweight

Jordan Bailey vs Alex Trinidad Bailey wins via submission (guillotine) 42 sec round 1

 

Co-main event

 

160lbs Catchweight

Cesar Gonzalez vs Jamey Lynch Lynch wins via TKO 1:34 round 1

 

Featherweight

Eli Leggett vs Brandon Laroco Leggett wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-29-28)

 

Light-heavyweight

Armando Murillo Jr vs Elijah Harris Harris wins via submission (Head and Arm Choke) 2:36 round 1

 

Bantamweight

Junior Cortez vs James Settle Cortez wins via unanimous decision (30-25-30-26-30-26)

 

Welterweight

Kona Oliveira vs Chasen Blair Blair wins via KO 39 sec round 2

 

PRELIMS (5.45 PM PT | 8.45 PM ET | 1.45 AM UK)

 

Featherweight

Michael O’Leary vs Roberto Hernandez Hernandez wins via TKO 2:37 round 1

 

Welterweight

Hakaraia Wilson vs Tyler Escoto Escoto wins via split decision (30-27-29-28-29-28)

 

flyweight

David Lopez vs John Andrus flyweight Lopez wins via KO 3:49 round 1

 

Lightweight

Albert Lee vs Bill Wilson Wilson wins via TKO 3:00 round 2

Share Article: