Cage Warriors 141 live results

Cage Warriors celebrates 20 years of pure unadulterated organised violence at the Indigo at the O2 for CW141, and what a card they have in store to commemorate such a milestone. Action-packed Prelims, a phenomenal Main Card and topped off with the crowning of a new Lightweight Champion. Unable to catch the action? MMAUK has you covered, follow the full live results below.


Main Card 9.00pm BST




Vacant Lightweight Title

Kyle Driscoll vs George Hardwick Harwick wins via TKO 1.27 round 4


Welterweight Bout

Jimmy Wallhead vs Daniel Skibiński wallhead wins 1.26 round 1 via TKO 


Lightweight Bout

Agy Sardari vs Michael Figlack Figlack wins via unanimous decision


Middleweight Bout

Mick Stanton vs Darren Stewart Stanton wins via unanimous decision 


Featherweight Bout

Tobias Harilar vs Samuel Bark Bark wins via KO 37 sec round round 2


Prelims 6.30pm BST


Featherweight Bout

Jeremy Petley vs Steve Aimable Aimable wins via Split decision 


Bantamweight Bout

Reece McEwan vs Kingsley Crawford McEwan wins via unanimous decision


Middleweight Bout

Naglis Kanišauskas vs Will Currie Currie wins via unanimous decision 


Bantamweight Bout

Sam Spencer vs Adam Amarasinghe Amarasinghe wins via split decision 


Welterweight Bout

Jesse Urholin vs Madars Fleminas Fleminas wins via TKO 2.52 round 2


Flyweight Bout

Ander Sanchez vs Lone’er Kavanagh Kavanagh wins via unanimous decision 


Catchweight Bout (178lbs)

Oriel Brown vs Alexander Lindgren Brown wins via TKO round 1

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Join our UFC WhatsApp fan group and discuss the latest UFC events and news