Bellator 285: Henderson vs Queally live results

Bellator 285: Henderson vs Queally live results

The wait is over, Bellator MMA is once again set to take the roof off of the 3Arena in Dublin Ireland for the incredibly stacked Bellator 285: Henderson vs Queally card. Unable to catch the action? MMAUK News has you covered, follow the full live results below

 

Main Card

 

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media three (IRELAND) Friday, Sept. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

 

Main-Event

 

Light-heavyweight Bout

Benson Henderson (29-11) vs Peter Queally (13-6-1) Henderson wins via unanimous decision (49-45-49-45-49-45)

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Light-heavyweight Bout

Yoel Romero (14-6) vs Melvin Manhoef (32-15-1) Romero wins via KO 3:34 round 3

 

Featherweight Bout

Leah McCourt (6-2) vs Dayana Silva (10-7) McCourt wins via unanimous decision (29-28-30-27-30-27)

 

Featherweight Bout

Mads Burnell (16-4) vs Pedro Carvalho (12-6) Pedro Carvalho wins via unanimous decision (30-27-29-28-29-28)

 

Contractweight Bout 150lbs

Ciaran Clarke (5-0) vs Rafael Hudson (5-3) Clarke wins via submission (RNC) 2:50 round 3

 

Light-heavyweight Bout

Karl Albrektsson (13-3) vs Karl Moore (9-2) Moore wins via submission (RNC) 3:36 round 2

 

Prelims

 

Showtime | BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media three (IRELAND) 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

 

Bantamweight Bout

Brian Moore (14-9) vs Arivaldo Lima Da Silva (19-9-2) Moore wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Bantamweight Bout

Brett Johns (18-3) vs Jordan Winski (12-3) Johns wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-26-30-26)

 

Lightweight Bout

Darragh Kelly (1-0) vs Kye Stevens (3-1) Kelly wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-26-30-26)

 

Lightweight Bout

Georgi Karakhanyan (31-13-1) vs Kane Mousah (13-4) Mousah wins via unanimous decision (20-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Featherweight Bout

Kenny Mokhonoana (3-0) vs Alex Bodnar (4-1-1) Mokhonoana wins via submission (Guillotine-Choke) 2:42 round 1

 

Featherweight Bout

Asael Adjoudj (3-1) vs Jordan Barton (7-2-1) Adjoudj wins via TKO 2:39 round 1

 

Welterweight Bout

Dante Schiro (9-3) vs Luca Poclit (7-1) Poclit wins via technical submission (modified arm triangle) 4:31 round 2

Share Article: