Bellator 288 Weigh-in Results

Bellator 288 Weigh-in Results

Bellator 288 takes place this Saturday at the Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois, headlined by a Light Heavyweight Title fight between Vadim Nemkov (15-2) and Corey Anderson (16-5).

The card’s co-main event also sees another title bout, involving lightweight duo Patricky Freire (c) (24-10) and unbeaten challenger Usman Nurmagomedov (15-0).

UK viewers are able to watch this weekend’s event live on BBC iPlayer and the BBC Sport website, with coverage beginning at 23:00. The full weigh-in results for both the main and preliminary card can be found below.

Main Card – 18:00 (PT) | 21:00 (ET) | 02:00 (GMT) | 04:00 (CEST)

Vadim Nemkov (c) (203.8 lbs) vs. Corey Anderson (204.2 lbs) – Light Heavyweight

Patricky Freire (c) (154 lbs) vs. Usman Nurmagomedov (154.8 lbs) – Lightweight

Timur Khizriev (146 lbs) vs. Daniel Weichel (145.2 lbs) – Featherweight

Tyrell Fortune (257.2 lbs) vs. Daniel James (264.8 lbs) – Heavyweight

Levan Chokheli (170.6 lbs) vs. Roman Faraldo (170.8 lbs) – Welterweight

Preliminary Card – 15:00 (PT) | 18:00 (ET) | 23:00 (GMT) | 01:00 (CEST)

Imamshafi Aliev (185.8 lbs) vs. Sean Fallon (185.6 lbs) – Middleweight

Killys Mota (155.6 lbs) vs. Jairo Pacheco (155.6 lbs) – Lightweight

Archie Colgan (154.8 lbs) vs. Jesse Hannam (155.8 lbs) – Lightweight

Sullivan Cauley (205.6 lbs) vs. Jay Radick (205.6 lbs) – Light Heavyweight

Jordan Newman (185.6 lbs) vs. Jayden Taulker (185.6 lbs) – Middleweight

Laird Anderson (145.6 lbs) vs. Rob Fenicle (146 lbs) – Featherweight

Isaiah Hokit (145.4 lbs) vs. Matias Nader (144 lbs) – Featherweight

Wladmir Gouvea (265.8 lbs) vs. Kory Moegenburg (246.2 lbs) -Heavyweight

Share Article: