Bellator 287: Piccolotti vs Barnaoi live results

Bellator 287: Piccolotti vs Barnaoi live results

The long awaited Bellator 287 card is finally upon us, Milan is the destination. 17 bouts, 34 warriors, the stage is set for Bellator’s most anticipated card in the Fashion capital of the world. Unable to catch the action? MMA UK has you covered, follow the full live results below 👇🏻

 

Main card

🇺🇸 Showtime Sports – 4pm ET/1pm PT

🇬🇧 BBC Three – 9pm BST

🇮🇹 Mola TV – 10pm CEST

 

Main Event

 

Adam Piccolotti vs Mansour Barnaoui Barnaoi wins via submission (Rear-Naked-Choke) 2:51 round 2

 

Co-Main-Event

 

Fabian Edwards vs Charlie Ward Edwards wins via unanimous decision (29-28-30-27-30-27)

 

Saul Rogers vs Tim Wilde Wilde wins via split decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Andrew Fisher vs Justin Gonzales Gonzales wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Prelims

🇺🇸 Bellator MMA YouTube – 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT

🇬🇧 BBC iPlayer – 5:30pm BST

🇮🇹 Mola TV Sports – 6:30pm CEST

🌎 Bellator MMA YouTube

 

Davy Gallon vs Daniele Scatizzi Scatizzi wins via unanimous decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Kamil Oniszczuk vs Costello van Steenis van Steenis wins via submission (Darce choke) 3:02 round 2

 

Alfie Davis vs Thibault Gouti Davies wins via unanimous decision (30-27-30-27-30-27)

 

Manuela Marconetto vs Chiara Penco Penco wins via split decision (29-28-29-28-30-27)

 

Walter Cogliandro vs Yves Landu Landu wins via unanimous decision (30-26-30-27-30-27)

 

Simon Biyong vs Dragos Zubco Biyong wins via TKO 3:36 round 2

 

Bourama Camara vs Nicolo Solli Solli wins via Split decision (29-28-29-28-29-28)

 

Lucas Alsina vs Luke Trainer Trainer wins via submission (Rear-Naked-Choke) 1:54 round 1

 

Andrea Fusi vs Steven Hill Hill wins via unanimous decision (30-27-29-27-30-26)

 

Sarvadzhon Khamidov vs Jose Maria Tome Khamidov wins via KO 1:01 round 1

Share Article: